Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brittany Wells

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brittany Wells

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (262 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kim Buell

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Really felt she appreciated my business."

Jonathan Foster

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Brittany and her team are highly professional and helpful. State Farm is "good" in my opinion, but this agency is "great"! For us, while we live a good 20 minutes away from this business, it's worth it. We can get answers on the phone and access our policy and payments all online. Simple and professional."

Cass Martin

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was directed by Haley Hood to make the switch and save. She was super informative, ready to answer any questions, and quick to reassure me of what I would be getting in my policy. Highly recommend at least getting quoted to see how much you could personally benefit from switching to State Farm!!!! Very happy with my coverage!"

Casey Hood

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent, Haley, has been amazing! Not only did she save us a few hundred dollars on our auto and home insurance, with better coverage, she is very helpful with any questions we have. Currently working with her to get better life insurance. Would recommend Haley to anyone looking for better rates and a personalized experience!"

Marquise Triplett

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Very helpful and knowledgeable about everything. Enjoy the warmness and personal, they were."

Alex YZFR

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My recent experience at Brittney Wells State Farm was my only good experience with insurance I personally have ever had. I went in to get a couple items quoted and was helped by Haley, it was the only time in my life somebody has actually sat down with me and walked me through different coverages and what I need and also at the same time got me way more coverage for way less money. I will strictly be doing all future life, vehicle, and property insurance through her. I have already recommended all friends and family to go through her as well."

Samuel Sluga

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and friendly interactions with the staff, really made my experience a breeze. Great to have people I can trust in my corner!"

Lottie's Music

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have car insurance and renters insurance through here - the ladies that work there are wonderful - very professional and know exactly what they are doing!! I think they are the best in town with prices - I wouldn't go any place else - keep up the great work ladies!! 🌹"

Chris Worth

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aubree, showed exceptionally excellent customer service providing me with the options & information I needed. 10 Stars!!"

Katara Smith

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Straight to the point and answered all my questions! Very friendly and efficient!"

Brooke Hanaway

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in several times in a short period of time, and every encounter was resolved with efficient knowledge and treated as a priority! They are extremely understanding and are able to work with you as a true partner. They create the perfect package, when adding, altering, and changing your policy! What a lifesaver they truly are! Thank you Brittany Wells- State Farm"

Billy Jenkins

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aubree was great with explaining the coverage and policy plans, she was polite and professional."

Austin Orr

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie was such a great help with my auto insurance! Thank you!"

Hayley Huff

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"So kind and helpful!"

Christina Sheehan

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly service"

Betty Ortiz

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Allie's excellent treatment (Original) Exelente el trato de Allie"

Breezy Ritter

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"She and her staff are so helpfull and nice. I have never had any trouble getting through to them or getting the help I needed. I have been a state farm client for many many years and highly reccomend their agency."

Kelly Cook

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aubree was super helpful and informative! She helped me switch our homeowners and auto policies with so much ease and no anxiety at all! We got more coverage and for less! Brittany Wells State Farm is the place to be, they’re professional and really know their stuff! So excited and comforting to know you’re covered thoroughly through and through. Give them a call and switch or even if you’re just starting out, you won’t go wrong establishing insurance with them."

Surendra Maharjan

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks a lot, Allie. Thanks for helping me with auto insurance."

Andrew Berryhill

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for a while now, and they've always been nice, prompt, and helpful. Great customer service."

Melisa Harris

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aubree was absolutely amazing!! Friendly, helpful and gave clear understanding of my new policy! It was a pleasure speaking with her today! ❤️"

Winston Churchill

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Aubree for all your help today! You were very patient and answered all of my questions. Seamless Process!"

SHANNON PRUETT

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aubree was available on a Saturday morning to help me with everything I needed. The entire team has always been amazing to work with."

Rose H

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love these ladies they are awesome. I love having them as insurance gals!"

Kayla Routin

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aubree was amazing, quick and efficient. She was very professional and helpful with getting me what I needed."