Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brittany Wells

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brittany Wells

4.9 out of 5 (255 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Betty Ortiz

Betty Ortiz

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Allie's excellent treatment (Original) Exelente el trato de Allie"
Profile photo of Jazz Ritter

Jazz Ritter

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"She and her staff are so helpfull and nice. I have never had any trouble getting through to them or getting the help I needed. I have been a state farm client for many many years and highly reccomend their agency."
Profile photo of Surendra Maharjan

Surendra Maharjan

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks a lot, Allie. Thanks for helping me with auto insurance."
Profile photo of Andrew Berryhill

Andrew Berryhill

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for a while now, and they've always been nice, prompt, and helpful. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Melisa Harris

Melisa Harris

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aubree was absolutely amazing!! Friendly, helpful and gave clear understanding of my new policy! It was a pleasure speaking with her today! ❤️"
Profile photo of Winston Churchill

Winston Churchill

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Aubree for all your help today! You were very patient and answered all of my questions. Seamless Process!"
Profile photo of SHANNON PRUETT

SHANNON PRUETT

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aubree was available on a Saturday morning to help me with everything I needed. The entire team has always been amazing to work with."
Profile photo of Rose H

Rose H

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love these ladies they are awesome. I love having them as insurance gals!"
Profile photo of Kayla Routin

Kayla Routin

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aubree was amazing, quick and efficient. She was very professional and helpful with getting me what I needed."
Profile photo of Yetunde

Yetunde

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptionally helpful!"
Profile photo of Hannah Alcasid

Hannah Alcasid

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryan Akers

Ryan Akers

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having worked with Miss Wells at her staff for the last few years, I have received nothing but excellent treatment, including the most responsive staff for every request. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Becky Toler

Becky Toler

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT customer service ! been StateFarm customer for about 24 years and been with Brittany State Farm for 3 yrs Job well done ladies!"
Profile photo of Jared Lakin

Jared Lakin

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Excellent price. Would recommend to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Alycia Garza

Alycia Garza

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and fast!"
Profile photo of Ella Alexander

Ella Alexander

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call no matter who answers the phone they are always very polite and nice."
Profile photo of Jake Western

Jake Western

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wells insurance best in town great staff and always get good quote"
Profile photo of Jackie Blades

Jackie Blades

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aubrey winder is an awesome agent she was patient was able to put together a plan that worked for me and allowed me to save money. Thanks Aubree"
Profile photo of Paul Cummings

Paul Cummings

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Phyllis Coe Martin

Phyllis Coe Martin

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aubrey was just so professional as she helped me compare my current policies with what State Farm had to offer and was able to help me reduce my insurance costs and deductibles. Such a quality experience!"
Profile photo of Kim Peter

Kim Peter

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional ,nice people Alexandra will help you to found the good price and comfortable for you"
Profile photo of Kerema Benson

Kerema Benson

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aubrey, from State Farm, called me within minutes, she walked me through all the coverage options, and we were able to set tle on something that was right for me."
Profile photo of Renato Lima

Renato Lima

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mortgage company working with a mutual client. They were super responsive providing the documentation requested in a timely manner to assure our clients would close on time."
Profile photo of Patrick Noble

Patrick Noble

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5