Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ms Hicks

Ms Hicks

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Hicks
"Brittany Wells and her dynamic team always give amazing customer service. Ms. Dominique is so very helpful, kind, understanding, and shows a willingness to help in resolving whatever concerns I may have. I have never been connected with anyone who wasn't willing to go above and beyond with assisting me with anything from a simple insurance question, understanding/clarity on a bill, etc. Even when I fell ill, they mailed me a card to wish me well in my healing process. In a world where things can seem and be so heavy, it's good to know that this area of my life has been a place of ease. THANK YOU ALL FOR BEING ONE OF A KIND!!!!!"
Profile photo of Steven Westby

Steven Westby

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Westby
"Brittany, Allie and Team went above-&-beyond what you'd expect from a regular insurance agency/broker; because they are NOT "regular". I had a difficult and complicated situation and my S.F. Team came through for me with the solution. I'm sure they do and will do the same for others. Thank you guys for reinforcing my decision to be with S.F. - in general and Brittany's office - in particular."
Profile photo of Felechia Mcginnis

Felechia Mcginnis

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felechia Mcginnis
"Love this office. Very professional and warm staff. They do their best to get any issues resolved! Brittany and her team are amazing"
Profile photo of Rose H

Rose H

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose H
"I love Brittany and her Team of gals! they are awesome. I love having them as insurance gals! They along with Dustin from Life Insurance are fantastic thank you for taking care of me when I needed the help <3"
Profile photo of Miranda Johnson-Phillips

Miranda Johnson-Phillips

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Johnson-Phillips
"I sat with Jeremiah this afternoon to talk about life insurance policies. He was patient and informative and helped me to weigh the best option for me during this stage of my life. I am now at greater peace of mind knowing that my family will not have to deal with any financial burden. I truly don't think I would have a better experience in terms of ease, understanding, and comfort as I had thanks to Jeremiah and the whole team at Brittany Wells State Farm Agency. Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Josh Auroma

Josh Auroma

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Auroma
"This is the best insurance agency in Indianapolis period! Over at Brittany Wells State farm agency in Speedway, Indiana. You can find multiple professional agents to help you at any time, My agents name was Allie and I can't say more nicer things about her. She's very kind, professional and as others stated in their reviews Allie is great with walking you through every part of your policy so you can understand what you're actually paying for. I have a bundle package with a car and a motorcycle and I would recommend these prices to anyone looking to save money! Contact them and get you an agent you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Dash

Dash

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dash
"I was immediately helped by Shawna when I walked in. Staff are knowledgeable and very professional in helping me with what I needed. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of C G

C G

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C G
"I was helped by Shawna Westmoreland. Without going into too much detail, she was nice on the phone and sent me the documents I needed in a very timely manner. She resolved my issue and I don't have any current complaints. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jacob Nealy

Jacob Nealy

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Nealy
"Allie is very helpful with explaining different coverage plans. She broke down all my options and goes out of her way to get you the best deal she can. I fully advise anyone needing Auto Insurance to give her a call and know she will do her very best to get you the best deal possible!"
Profile photo of Ty Tancredi

Ty Tancredi

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Tancredi
"Brittany & her staff are on it! Helpul & get things done quick! Highly recommend using them for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brittany Wolfe

Brittany Wolfe

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Wolfe
"Aubree was AMAZING she had gotten our car insurance and extra health coverage at a decent price without going above the amount we asked. I am so happy I called her back 😊 now our car insurance is lower and have extra health coverage if we ever need it."
Profile photo of Zach Betustak

Zach Betustak

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Betustak
"This team is on it! I needed two quick fixes to my insurance policy so that it complies with my place of living and they did it so fast!! Highly recommend this group for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Adrian Bannon

Adrian Bannon

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Bannon
"Walked in and the service was great."
Profile photo of daniel sample

daniel sample

September 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by daniel sample
"Having problems with my current insurance agent I changed to State Farm today. Thanks to aubree for making it painless."
Profile photo of Luke Dryer

Luke Dryer

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Dryer
"We love State Farm and have been loyal customers for years but we especially love Brittany Wells and her team! They’re so incredibly intentional and help you with any and all questions. They have an AMAZING new office you need to go see!"
Profile photo of Alette Garcia

Alette Garcia

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alette Garcia
"Best service!!! Everyone is so friendly & kind & easy to work with."
Profile photo of Lizloring Sanchez

Lizloring Sanchez

August 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lizloring Sanchez
"Bad service from the person who attended me in Spanish I just called to ask why I had increased my insurance and as soon as I asked she began to scream and judge that in the state of Indiana everyone has to have insurance and that it was a crime if I was left without insurance, the prices have increased the gasoline the food and that they also had to increase the prices. I don't understand why he got angry and started telling me all this. In fact, since I started driving, I have always had insurance in my car and I have never broken any rules. It makes me sad because when I moved the insurances of my house from my car and my business with them, I had the opportunity to be attended by another very friendly person . (Aubree she is really good and had a patience to explain you everything)I just called to ask for the increase in my insurance. It was Just a QUESTION I am not a problematic person nor have I ever given a review, it's just that I get annoyed by the way this person treated me, there are ways to say things, explain without shouting."
Profile photo of Barbara Alkema

Barbara Alkema

July 5, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Barbara Alkema
"Every time I called, I got a t voice-mail. Then, this month, my insurance went up over $50.00 for no reason other than the rate hiked. Some of us are on a tight budget and can not afford rate hikes."
Profile photo of Michelle Vu

Michelle Vu

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Vu
"Fast response and great service. Very thorough in answering all my questions, and if you have to go to the office itself, it's peaceful and in a nice location"
Profile photo of Marie Doan

Marie Doan

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Doan
"I have been a State Farm client since the early 80's. We later converted all my husband's policies to State Farm and have had no concerns. We were switched to this Agency when our other agent retired. We have been extremely happy working with Brittany and her team. Most recently Allie has helped us with a new policy and it was a great experience all around. I highly recommend this Agency. Brittany and Allie are awesome!"
Profile photo of Celia Brazil

Celia Brazil

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Brazil
"I spoke with Aubree Winder, and she was great! From my experience, everyone I talked to was helpful and easy to talk with. I definitely recommend this team."
Profile photo of Tjoshua Fultz

Tjoshua Fultz

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tjoshua Fultz
"Super friendly staff with great response time."
Profile photo of Jessica

Jessica

March 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica
"Never reached back out to me regarding anything I inquired about. Very disappointing. Do not recommend if you value yourself!"
Profile photo of Roxanna Franklin

Roxanna Franklin

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanna Franklin
"Friendly people and pleasant atmosphere"
Profile photo of Jason a

Jason a

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason a
"I spoke to aubrey winder and she was very helpful. I was able to get auto and life insurance and she made the process and easy and smooth Highly recommend"