Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brittany Wells

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brittany Wells

4.9 out of 5 (261 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Worth

Chris Worth

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aubree, showed exceptionally excellent customer service providing me with the options & information I needed. 10 Stars!!"
Profile photo of Katara Smith

Katara Smith

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Straight to the point and answered all my questions! Very friendly and efficient!"
Profile photo of Brooke Hanaway

Brooke Hanaway

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in several times in a short period of time, and every encounter was resolved with efficient knowledge and treated as a priority! They are extremely understanding and are able to work with you as a true partner. They create the perfect package, when adding, altering, and changing your policy! What a lifesaver they truly are! Thank you Brittany Wells- State Farm"
Profile photo of Billy Jenkins

Billy Jenkins

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aubree was great with explaining the coverage and policy plans, she was polite and professional."
Profile photo of Austin Orr

Austin Orr

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie was such a great help with my auto insurance! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Hayley Huff

Hayley Huff

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"So kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Christina Sheehan

Christina Sheehan

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly service"
Profile photo of Betty Ortiz

Betty Ortiz

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Allie's excellent treatment (Original) Exelente el trato de Allie"
Profile photo of Jazz Ritter

Jazz Ritter

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"She and her staff are so helpfull and nice. I have never had any trouble getting through to them or getting the help I needed. I have been a state farm client for many many years and highly reccomend their agency."
Profile photo of Kelly Cook

Kelly Cook

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aubree was super helpful and informative! She helped me switch our homeowners and auto policies with so much ease and no anxiety at all! We got more coverage and for less! Brittany Wells State Farm is the place to be, they’re professional and really know their stuff! So excited and comforting to know you’re covered thoroughly through and through. Give them a call and switch or even if you’re just starting out, you won’t go wrong establishing insurance with them."
Profile photo of Surendra Maharjan

Surendra Maharjan

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks a lot, Allie. Thanks for helping me with auto insurance."
Profile photo of Andrew Berryhill

Andrew Berryhill

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for a while now, and they've always been nice, prompt, and helpful. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Melisa Harris

Melisa Harris

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aubree was absolutely amazing!! Friendly, helpful and gave clear understanding of my new policy! It was a pleasure speaking with her today! ❤️"
Profile photo of Winston Churchill

Winston Churchill

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Aubree for all your help today! You were very patient and answered all of my questions. Seamless Process!"
Profile photo of SHANNON PRUETT

SHANNON PRUETT

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aubree was available on a Saturday morning to help me with everything I needed. The entire team has always been amazing to work with."
Profile photo of Rose H

Rose H

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love these ladies they are awesome. I love having them as insurance gals!"
Profile photo of Kayla Routin

Kayla Routin

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aubree was amazing, quick and efficient. She was very professional and helpful with getting me what I needed."
Profile photo of Yetunde

Yetunde

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptionally helpful!"
Profile photo of Hannah Alcasid

Hannah Alcasid

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aubree did an amazing job getting me switched over from my old policy which was way more expensive into a bundled policy. It was quick and easy, and I really appreciate her following up even though I missed her calls a couple times. Both Brittany and Aubree provided excellent service! I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Ryan Akers

Ryan Akers

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having worked with Miss Wells at her staff for the last few years, I have received nothing but excellent treatment, including the most responsive staff for every request. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Becky Toler

Becky Toler

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT customer service ! been StateFarm customer for about 24 years and been with Brittany State Farm for 3 yrs Job well done ladies!"
Profile photo of Jared Lakin

Jared Lakin

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Excellent price. Would recommend to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Alycia Garza

Alycia Garza

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and fast!"
Profile photo of Ella Alexander

Ella Alexander

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call no matter who answers the phone they are always very polite and nice."
Profile photo of Jake Western

Jake Western

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wells insurance best in town great staff and always get good quote"